© 2019 by Francel. Created with Wix.com

A bit more about my approach

For me, being a contemporary painter is to use the emotions that inhabit me to feed the inspiration that I pour on my canvas through intuitive painting. In a self-educated manner, I have perfected, adapted and combined various techniques my own way imprinting on my paintings an exclusivity that belongs to me!


The expression of this modern art is shaped, for me, through the amalgam of various materials and mixed techniques that allow me to surprise the eye and the soul of those who look at my paintings. In each of my works, the textures that mingle and the colors that blend and contrast create a movement that challenges and attracts the eye.

Acrylic is the basic medium that I use which offers me as many possibilities as my imagination allows. My paintings are gradually born by applying to acrylic all kinds of techniques such as fluidity, cutting, texture, contrast and by adding heteroclite materials of all kinds.


Finally, as an artist, I am relentless in my search for innovation, and beauty. The intuitive nature of contemporary style painting allows me to set free the burgeoning cauldron of creativity that inhabits me!

  • Black Twitter Icon

Francel

© 2017 par Francel. Créé avec Wix.com

Un peu plus sur ma démarche

Pour moi, être peintre contemporaine, c’est me servir des émotions qui m’habitent pour alimenter l’inspiration que je déverse sur mes toiles à travers la peinture intuitive. C’est de manière autodidacte que je parfais mes techniques pour les adapter et les combiner à ma façon afin de donner à mes tableaux une exclusivité qui m’appartient!


L’expression de cet art moderne se fait, pour moi, à travers l’amalgame de divers matériaux et de techniques mixtes qui me permettent de surprendre l’œil et l’âme de ceux qui regardent mes tableaux. Dans chacune de mes œuvres, les textures qui se côtoient et les couleurs qui se fondent et se contrastent créent le mouvement qui interpelle et attire le regard.

L’acrylique est le medium de base que j’utilise et qui m’offre autant de possibilités que le permet mon imagination. C’est en appliquant à l’acrylique toutes sortes de techniques comme la fluidité, le découpage, la texture, le contraste et en y ajoutant des matériaux hétéroclites de toutes sortes que naissent peu à peu mes toiles.

Enfin, comme artiste, je suis en recherche constante de nouveautés et de beauté et la peinture intuitive de style contemporain me permet de laisser jaillir le bouillonnement de créativité qui m’habite!

  • Black Twitter Icon

Francel